12/21 Garland AMBG 56 skip +16 132 PMPS 401

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Garland

Member Since 2011
Yesterday
AMPS 159
+6 202
PMPS 282
+4 217
+10 58
+10.5 54
+11 56
---
+12 56 Today's shot time (skip)
+13 61
+14 59
+15 74
+16 132

So she's been hanging around in the 50s this morning. It's now 4 hours past shot time, so I'm just gonna wait and shoot as usual tonight instead of doing an AM shot this late. She's been spunky and happy. :-D I'll probably reduce from 3.5 to 3.25 tonight as well. I was hoping her numbers were gonna rise faster so I could have shot just an hour late
12/19 Condo
 
Re: 12/21 Garland AMBG 56 skip +16 132

Hi guys .. well, well, well .. look at miss garland go! I'm keeping fingers crossed here she stays low for you today with no major *B* Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/21 Garland AMBG 56 skip +16 132

So not only did she go insulin free this morning , but I also caught her (after the fact) finishing off a very large chicken nugget she had stolen off my 1yr olds plate an hour or so ago. Ugh

PMPS 401
 
I know it's not funny, but I had to :lol: . When I was growing up, one of my kitties stole a slab of turkey out of my TV Dinner....although, with a one year old, you're pobably too young to remember "TV Dinners"! Anyway, the slab was just slathered in gravy...what a mess, but she sure was happy!

Hopefully, Garland will clear her sneaky-treat quickly. Hey, at least she's feeling really good again, right?

Have a great evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top