Violet and Garland
Member Since 2011
Yesterday
AMPS 159
+6 202
PMPS 282
+4 217
+10 58
+10.5 54
+11 56
---
+12 56 Today's shot time (skip)
+13 61
+14 59
+15 74
+16 132
So she's been hanging around in the 50s this morning. It's now 4 hours past shot time, so I'm just gonna wait and shoot as usual tonight instead of doing an AM shot this late. She's been spunky and happy.
I'll probably reduce from 3.5 to 3.25 tonight as well. I was hoping her numbers were gonna rise faster so I could have shot just an hour late
12/19 Condo
AMPS 159
+6 202
PMPS 282
+4 217
+10 58
+10.5 54
+11 56
---
+12 56 Today's shot time (skip)
+13 61
+14 59
+15 74
+16 132
So she's been hanging around in the 50s this morning. It's now 4 hours past shot time, so I'm just gonna wait and shoot as usual tonight instead of doing an AM shot this late. She's been spunky and happy.
12/19 Condo