Evey
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...e-amps-207-3-182-5-196-pmps-205-5-140.296599/
Happy Saturday~
She earned a reduction since her BG dropped down to 34. To be honest, I was pretty nervous when her BG dropped to this low last night. I fed her Majama turkey carrots last night to boost the BG up. Her AMPS number was pretty high this morning. Is her BG bouncing?
Happy Saturday~
She earned a reduction since her BG dropped down to 34. To be honest, I was pretty nervous when her BG dropped to this low last night. I fed her Majama turkey carrots last night to boost the BG up. Her AMPS number was pretty high this morning. Is her BG bouncing?

