Darin & Charlie
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=130137
I am not really sure what charlie is trying to tell me.
So the last reading I got last night was 86@ +7.5, my gf tested at +8 and it was 148, when I took his amps this morning I was unaware that my gf got the 148, but I was going to first see how his appy was before I gave shot, as I was getting his food ready I noticed a note my gf left for about the 148. I fed charlie his 1oz of food, he only at about .5. Now knowing about the 148 I tested charlie again thinking the 80 was false, 15 min had past since amps and BG was 67, he has had no food intervention since +3.75.
And he probably only ate 1/2 of what his total meals would have been last night.
I did skip his shot this morning.
I am not really sure what charlie is trying to tell me.
So the last reading I got last night was 86@ +7.5, my gf tested at +8 and it was 148, when I took his amps this morning I was unaware that my gf got the 148, but I was going to first see how his appy was before I gave shot, as I was getting his food ready I noticed a note my gf left for about the 148. I fed charlie his 1oz of food, he only at about .5. Now knowing about the 148 I tested charlie again thinking the 80 was false, 15 min had past since amps and BG was 67, he has had no food intervention since +3.75.
And he probably only ate 1/2 of what his total meals would have been last night.
I did skip his shot this morning.