Sherry and Blackie
Member Since 2019
Good morning! Starting TR today. Started with an increase as well. I'm off work until after the 1st. Hopefully this will help Blackie come on down. Hope everyone's kitties are safe. Should I do a curve on an increase day today ?
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-19-blackie-amps-265.223141/#post-2495582
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-19-blackie-amps-265.223141/#post-2495582