Stacy & Asia
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-20-asia-pmps-103-1-101-2-68-3-59-5-52.188330/
Asia had a really weird am cycle today. She had a good preshot number and looked like an active cycle was going to happen, but it petered out and she started going up after +2. Didn't give any Karo or HC food today either. I would think it was a failed reduction, but it's been 9 cycles on this shot, so the depot shouldn't be a thing anymore. It also wasn't really a bounce since she came down and then went back up again, right? Maybe she missed me? She was home with one of my daughters for the first bit of the day.
This week is our staycation week so we are doing lots of things and friends and family are coming to visit. Tonight we went to see the Rockettes holiday show, a first for all. It was really fun. Bill and Hillary Clinton were in the audience tonight, people were freaking out trying to get their photos, that type of thing doesn't usually happen in NYC, but I'm sure the Rockettes show was chock full of tourists.
Asia had a really weird am cycle today. She had a good preshot number and looked like an active cycle was going to happen, but it petered out and she started going up after +2. Didn't give any Karo or HC food today either. I would think it was a failed reduction, but it's been 9 cycles on this shot, so the depot shouldn't be a thing anymore. It also wasn't really a bounce since she came down and then went back up again, right? Maybe she missed me? She was home with one of my daughters for the first bit of the day.
This week is our staycation week so we are doing lots of things and friends and family are coming to visit. Tonight we went to see the Rockettes holiday show, a first for all. It was really fun. Bill and Hillary Clinton were in the audience tonight, people were freaking out trying to get their photos, that type of thing doesn't usually happen in NYC, but I'm sure the Rockettes show was chock full of tourists.
Pancreatitis is a new diagnosis, he referred to it as chronic active pancreatitis, whatever that means. I asked if pancreatitis could be what switched on the diabetes and he said yes that is possible, nothing else made sense, that sure would.
That would be great. I'm sure I'll get over myself by the morning and have a brain to sort some of this out.
