12/20 Willow (3rd day Lantus) AMPS 173/+2 162/+5 157/+7 160/ +10 176/PMPS 176/+3 180/+6 133

Willow sure likes the blues. :cool:

A favour to ask, on the US tab of the spreadsheet, could you add a line break and “start Lantus” like you did on the World tab. I peak at the World tab, but not all do.
 
Willow sure likes the blues. :cool:

A favour to ask, on the US tab of the spreadsheet, could you add a line break and “start Lantus” like you did on the World tab. I peak at the World tab, but not all do.
Hi, so sorry, I thought it would automatically be placed on the US spreadsheet like the numbers! Not a computer person. Thanks for pointing that out!
And yes, it seems she does lol.
 
Hey there! Not sure if I ever posted on your thread before.

So glad you jumped ship from Caninsulin to Lantus. Lantus is so much more predictable and you really have more direction using it as with Caninsulin and other short acting in/out insulin, you just don't have a protocol to follow.

Keep asking questions as that is how we all learned. Read all the stickies and others threads as that will help you.
 
Back
Top