12/20 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.5 121 +4 121 PMPS 195 +2 242

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Trix sure is like her fuds spikes lately, just like the old days. Oh well, at least she kept today's spike in a more reasonable range than yesterday's - granted she also had a better starting point! I did increase her again, back up to 1.75 last night. She had one nice green surf out of 10 cycles on 1.50, and I wasn't liking that she was seeing more and more of the yellow floor. Of course last night she worked that increase pretty hard, so we shall see if that was a one-shot deal, or if this one will be the one that sticks.

I am very jealous of DH this morning...today is his last day of work until the new year. I, on the other hand, thought it would be "fun" to own retail, and therefore have 4 more days of work before I get a break. Oh well...it really IS better than working for someone else!

Speaking of which, somehow it is already time for me to get ready! Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 12/20 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.5 121

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

Ahhhh..... that +2 fuds spike. That was so Mannie. He loved those food spikes.... well, I hope and expect she will return to the greens once she's over spiking with her fuds. ;-) Good luck too with the dosecrease. Work that juice Trixie.

Lucky DH! All that off time! I so know on retail... I worked for a larger retail firm, only day we ever got off was Christmas itself. I will have to agree with you - owning and running your own business is so much better than working for someone else. I hope you have a successful holiday season.

Have a great day today - I hope all goes well at TBP. Lots of business!
 
Re: 12/20 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.5 121

Morning Amy,

Hope Trixie likes this new dose and stays away from those sunny numbers!
Wishing you a quick, smooth day at work, and a very successful business season!
 
Re: 12/20 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.5 121 +4 121

Looks like our meter is stuck on 121!

Back to work...but I hope to sneak condos through the day. "It's a Wonderful Life" is on tonight....one tradition that I always, always follow!
 
Re: 12/20 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.5 121 +4 121

Other way Trixie! Work that juice. I love "It's a Wonderful Life" and try to watch it at least once. Lucky DH. Have a great day Amy!!
 
Re: 12/20 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.5 121 +4 121

Hi Amy! I guess there are worse numbers to be stuck at but I hope it goes down for you :-D Good luck with the dosecrease! I hope work will go fast for you (and me :lol: ) so we can get to those days off! Have a good Friday :razz:
 
Re: 12/20 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.5 121 +4 121 PMPS 195

Blech - these bounces are driving me bonkers! She's done this before, I shouldn't be surprised, but argh! Hopefully she won't bounce off this PMPS like she did yesterday morning...but again, I won't be surprised if she does. Super Cosmic Patience Pants Engaged!!!

Be back later to visit...first, dinner - and some wine!
 
Re: 12/20 Trixie AMPS 93 +2.5 121 +4 121 PMPS 195

Well Trixie, whatcha gonna do tonight confused_cat Maybe work that dosecrease?? That would be a nice Christmasy thing to do. :smile:
I see your bean is hitting the bottle and dressing up in Super Cosmic Patience Pants. Only YOU can stop this madness little girl. Now get to work!! :-D

Hope you have a great night Amy and enjoy "It's a Wonderful Life"! It's one of our traditions as well :smile: Sorry you still have a few days of work left. We were both done yesterday here and don't go back till after the new year, but that means more working on renos :roll: :lol:
 
ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ....argh. It is a really good thing we've been through this with Trix before...otherwise I would totally be pulling my hair out. Fortunately, another glass of wine will do the trick.

We're recording "It's a Wonderful Life" and saving it for later in the weekend, when I might actually be able to stay awake for it.

We've also got our own renos lined up for our own "vacation"...no rest for the do-it-yourselfer types!
 
Here ya go:
IMG_4655.PNG
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top