12/20 Tiggy AMPS 297

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

He is in a good mood but his BG is a mess. I raised the dose today cos I couldn't take it any more. He wasn't spending nearly enough time in green and been high since Wednesday night. sigh.

Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top