12/20 TIFIL PMPS 399, +2 384

Status
Not open for further replies.

ISIL&TIFIL

Member Since 2011
Hello,

Yesterday's condo;

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58972


Tıfıl is feeling better today, In the morning she decided to lay next to me and started to lick my face (she decided that I need a cleaning :)

As for "R", I started giving one drop, and feeding her at preshots and +1's, +2's..
I don't know how it looks now? I hope it is better...
 
Re: 12/20 TIFIL AMPS 306, +1.5 337

Just checking in to say Good Morning (I guess Afternoon, for you), and wishing you and Tifil a good day.
 
Re: 12/20 TIFIL AMPS 306, +1.5 337

Hi guys .. I don't know much about using R so hopefully others will be by soon enough .. isn't it sweet when our kitties think we need to be cleaned up? have a great day!
 
Re: 12/20 TIFIL AMPS 306, +1.5 337

I'm not familiar with "R". I'm guessing that +1.5 is a food spike, which can happen. Hoping for a great surf for you both today. You're doing great!
 
punkin has a licking obsession! my arms are very clean now! :lol:

your poor little sweetie. i know this has got to be hard on both of you. i think tomorrow morning will be tifil's 6th dose of 1.75, so if you're still seeing nadirs greater than 200, i would think you'd want to increase by .25 tomorrow night. libby was concerned that the R is possibly causing some bouncing and isn't helping tifil. i saw your answer to her and know you're really concerned about tifil being so high.

Increasing the dose:
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top