12/20 Tess AMPS~55 PMPS~258 +3~263 +6~101 +8~67 +10~46+11~84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
12/19 Condo
12/19 RECAP:
AMPS~102 fed 1 oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg Phos/100kcal .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
  • +3~74 fed .5 oz 7% Precise Mixed Grill, 38 kcal/oz, 206mg Phos/100kcal.
    +5~43 fed .25 oz 8% MaxCat - Duck, 24.3kcal/oz, 197mg phos/100kcal. w/drop honey
    +6~80
    +7~68 fed .25 oz 8% MaxCat - Duck, 24.3kcal/oz, 197mg phos/100kcal.
    +8~66 fed .25 oz 7% Precise Mixed Grill
    +10~56
    PMPS~66 fed 1 oz. 7% Precise Mixed Grill, 38 kcal/oz, 206mg phos/100kcal., .4u (.60mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics,
    • +2~157 fed .35 oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz., 206 mg Phos/100kcal.
      +4~110 fed .35 oz 8% MaxCat - Duck, 24.3kcal/oz, 197mg phos/100kcal.
      +6~43 fed .25 oz 8% MaxCat - Duck, 24.3kcal/oz, 197mg phos/100kcal. w/drop honey
      +7~61 fed .25 oz 8% MaxCat - Duck, 24.3kcal/oz, 197mg phos/100kcal.
      +8~52 fed .25 oz 8% MaxCat - Duck, 24.3kcal/oz, 197mg phos/100kcal.
      +10~50

AMPS~55 fed 1 oz 7.4% Solid Gold Chicken, 35 kcal/oz, 89mg phos/100kcal.. .4u (.6mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Thank you Elsa! The little one is still on a roll! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: We considered a reduction, but thought perhaps John was drawing the shots a little heavier than i do. Since I seem to be functioning again we'll see. Her numbers go sooooo wonky whenever we adjust a dose that I'd just as soon hold off as long as possible. Tess responds really well to food manipulation and, uh, we do test a little. :roll: :lol: :lol:

Today will be cleaning day so we can bring the tree in and decorate. I think having to clean is the real reason we decorate for Christmas so late, that and it certainly is harder to get into the Christmas spirit here in the warmth of CA.

WCR All 5 Ps, just about Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
Re: 12/20 Tess AMPS~55 +2~134 +4~127 +6~130

Hi Ann and John ~O) ~O) ~O)
NO WORRIES!!! I gots you covered! ~~ Elsa, kitteh barista

wow, what an awesome day and night for Tess. Little sleep of the beans though.... sure love all that green, and that nice blue surf today. I used to love it when Mannie surfed the low blues. Decent BG's safe, and he just liked being a low blue. Well Tess, be good, hold the line, and no bouncing.

Good luck with your tree! Should I send Lola to help? :roll: :lol: :lol:

Have the best of days today. I hope all goes well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top