Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
12/19 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. Decided to skip her shot today since we have an 8 hour drive ahead and I know she won't eat much while we are driving. Also, I decided I needed a little extra sleep this morning, so I set my alarm for +1!! She let me a very loose poo in the LB (all thanks to the AB :roll: ) She knows somethings up and has been pretty standoffish this morning. We should be leaving in about 10 minutes for our 8 hour drive. :YMSIGH: Wish I could blink my eyes and just be there! Happy Caturday, LL!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=skipped shot (3% FF T&G)
+14=299
PMPS=216 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+2=205
+4.75=158 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1 (very loose) :sad:
WCR: Most Ps in place. Decided to skip her shot today since we have an 8 hour drive ahead and I know she won't eat much while we are driving. Also, I decided I needed a little extra sleep this morning, so I set my alarm for +1!! She let me a very loose poo in the LB (all thanks to the AB :roll: ) She knows somethings up and has been pretty standoffish this morning. We should be leaving in about 10 minutes for our 8 hour drive. :YMSIGH: Wish I could blink my eyes and just be there! Happy Caturday, LL!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=skipped shot (3% FF T&G)
+14=299
PMPS=216 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+2=205
+4.75=158 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1 (very loose) :sad: