12/20 Shasta PMPS=216 +2=203 +4.75=158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
12/19 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. Decided to skip her shot today since we have an 8 hour drive ahead and I know she won't eat much while we are driving. Also, I decided I needed a little extra sleep this morning, so I set my alarm for +1!! She let me a very loose poo in the LB (all thanks to the AB :roll: ) She knows somethings up and has been pretty standoffish this morning. We should be leaving in about 10 minutes for our 8 hour drive. :YMSIGH: Wish I could blink my eyes and just be there! Happy Caturday, LL!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=skipped shot (3% FF T&G)
+14=299

PMPS=216 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol)
+2=205
+4.75=158 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1 (very loose) :sad:
 
Re: 12/20 Shasta Skipped shot +14=299

Safe travels! Sounds like a good idea to skip and avoid too much drama on the road.
Liz
 
Re: 12/20 Shasta Skipped shot +14=299

Wishes for a safe trip. I know when Polly and I drove to Colorado, her numbers surprised me by being lower than I expected. Good thought to avoid the risk.

Shasta, be a good travel kitty. And Deborah, enjoy the time out of school!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Hi Liz, Marilyn & Carla... We made it to my parents' place without incident. However, I worried the whole way here. Before we left home, she barely ate anything. Once in the car and moving...nothing. nailbite_smile It wasn't until the last 2 hours of the trip that she even nibbled on her fuds. :shock: Every once in a while, she would get up and whine at me and look down at her litter box and I thought her tummy was upset. When we'd get to a rest area, I'd let her jump down into it...yeah, just yankin' my chain. :-x Oh well, better safe than sorry. Currently, she is curled up on our bed (on her heating blanket) and eating her dinner fuds like a good girl. :YMSIGH: :razz: I am exhausted and think I will turn in a bit early...right after I figure out what fuds to leave out for her overnight. Thank you all for the safe travel wishes. I got a later start to our drive, but the traffic wasn't horrendous! I've enjoyed a nice, quiet evening with my mom, sister & niece. Dad came out for dinner, but then went back into his man-cave...senile dementia is really taking a toll on him. Somehow I have to convince him to go to the bank with me on Monday to pay his bill that he is several months overdue on, but swears he has paid. :YMSIGH: :? (my mom & sister have tried and just end up in a yelling match with him...my turn. nailbite_smile ) On the bright side, I'm looking forward to singing at my church tomorrow. :-D

Good night, LL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top