12/20 SCRABBLE PMPS 231 +3 188 +5 177

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

AMPS 278
MORNING LL!! Just got home from work and I am beyond exhausted. Had a rough ride home tonight trying to keep my eyes open. My commute to work is 30 miles each way. I hate when I am so tired like that. I noticed the plate of food that DH left out before he went to bed was barely touched, kind of strange, but the treats were gone from the feeder.
I am increasing to 3.5 units, paws and fingers are crossed that this wil be the magical dose! I can't believe how much insulin we are on! The first time we were on insulin our highest was 1.75u. Also starting a new pen, we are going full power this morning!
Day off today, thank God, gotta get my wrapping done and we finally decided at work that we are doing a secret santa so now I have to go out and buy something for that. Kind of stinks because I picked one of my friends so now I have to buy a gift rather than just a gift card, you know? Will be a busy day just hope I can get some sleep. Hope everyone has a great day. Off to bed!
 
Re: 12/20 SCRABBLE AMPS 278

Hey Michelle,

I hope the increase will be the magic dose for Scrabble. Fingers and paws crossed here :smile:

Hooray for a day off, I hope you have a great day and you get all your wrapping and shopping done. I still need to "wrap" all my stuff too, just not into it. Although I have to say, we don't have any young kids in the family so most use the Christmas bags instead actually wrapping the gifts. I am good with that since I am terrible at wrapping. ;-)

Have a great day, hugs
Kathie
 
Re: 12/20 SCRABBLE AMPS 278

Good morning Michelle,
I hope you are having a good sleep. Good luck with that secret santa present. Just what you need... one more thing! :-D I'm hoping your new dose and new pen turn into magic for Scrabble. Isn't it just like a kid to eat the treats and leave the dinner :lol:
take care and have a great day
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/20 SCRABBLE AMPS 278

Morning Michelle, hope you get some good rest in before tackling the busy day. Thirty miles is a long way when you're tired from the day's work. I guess if you sipped on coffee before driving home, it would keep you from sleeping once home. I tried that "10 Hour Energy Berry" stuff in the little red bottle and yuck, it was awful. I could not even get a sip down. Straight Espresso much better. Good luck on the increase dose for Scrabble and hope this is the one that brings him down into some nice numbers.
 
Re: 12/20 SCRABBLE AMPS 278 +2.15 111

+2.15 111 oh boy looks like not much sleep for this bean, DH just got up for work so I just decided to get a test and glad I did! Gonna try and catch another hour and be back!
 
Re: 12/20 SCRABBLE AMPS 278 +2.15 111

Hopefully scrabble will coast to the 70s and just stay there all day for you. Surf the upper greens scrabble and let momma bean sleep!
 
Re: 12/20 SCRABBLE AMPS 278 +2.15 111

Hi guys .. woohoo! Looks like scrabble is enjoying his new dose and new pen! Sorry to hear you were so tired last night .. I sure hope you are always careful coming home .. driving when you are that tired can be so dangerous .. I'm sure I don't have to tell you that though! Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/20 SCRABBLE AMPS 278 +2.15 111 +4 99 +6 71

WE have a green kitty! got up @ +4 99 fed, went btb, +6 71 soooo happy!!!! So nice to see! Hope this is the magic we have been hoping for! Keep it up my baby boy! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Re: 12/20 SCRABBLE AMPS 278 +4 99 +6 71 +7 86

+7 86 woo hoo my surfer boy is back! Heading out the door, probably won't be back until shot time, gym and errands, have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 12/20 SCRABBLE PMPS 231

PMPS 231 WOO HOO! I was keeping my paws crossed getting his preshot number that he wouldn't bounce from his beautiful greens this morning, am so happy to see a low yellow! Guess he is liking the dosecrease/new insulin pen! :-D :-D :-D
Gotta pull out the vacuum monster & do some cleaning then get the presents wrapped then I can relax and catch up on some tv. Hope everyone has a good evening!
 
Re: 12/20 SCRABBLE PMPS 231

Nice day for Scrabble!! :mrgreen: Looks like the new dose is doing the trick. Good luck with the shopping. Ugh. It's always one more thing. Have a great night Michelle!
 
Re: 12/20 SCRABBLE PMPS 231

WOOT WOOT!! A great cycle for Scrabble today. I hope you got your shopping done. Have a great relaxing evening!
 
Re: 12/20 SCRABBLE PMPS 231 +3 188

+3 188 woo hoo blue again! So proud of my boy, got presents wrapped, house clean. Just had a brushing session with Scrabble he is like silk now, just poured myself a big glass of wine, relaxing time!! Scrabble is sitting at my feet and Sabrina right next to me!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top