Rocket & his Mom
Member Since 2010
Morning all and happy Monday!
5 more sleeps til Christmas!
Thank you all for your kind words and wisdom shared...it is much appreciated
here is yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32446
WCR: he has stopped hiding! yay!!! for now! so i'm happy with that
....but he is sleeping on his own in the living room at night :sad: as he sleeps right next to me at night or on his bed in the bedroom....so hopefully he'll go back to that soon too....
last night since we were going out and i felt nervous leaving him and giving the full FAT0.5 dose...i opted to give only 0.25u (i'm pretty sure it was that lil amount)....so this morning it's a shocker with his amps but i gave him his full FAT 0.5u...as i will be here to monitor and see how things go....
small recap 0.25u
PMPS 117 fed
+1 115 no food
+1.5 112 didn't want to eat
+4.5 83 fed (this is when we got home and he didn't eat since +1)
+5.5 90 no food
left food out for him and i got up at +9 but i was oh so tired that i didn't test only fed him as his bowl was CLEAN (he ate everything i had left him)
FAT 0.5 dose
AMPS 97 ate breffis.....this amps is a shocker based on his eating and the reduced dose!
fingers,paws,toes crossed....he doesn't decide to give me a busy morning....
will report later and visit condos....will wait a lil bit here to give fluids as to prevent a repeat from yesterday...
5 more sleeps til Christmas!
Thank you all for your kind words and wisdom shared...it is much appreciated
here is yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32446
WCR: he has stopped hiding! yay!!! for now! so i'm happy with that
last night since we were going out and i felt nervous leaving him and giving the full FAT0.5 dose...i opted to give only 0.25u (i'm pretty sure it was that lil amount)....so this morning it's a shocker with his amps but i gave him his full FAT 0.5u...as i will be here to monitor and see how things go....
small recap 0.25u
PMPS 117 fed
+1 115 no food
+1.5 112 didn't want to eat
+4.5 83 fed (this is when we got home and he didn't eat since +1)
+5.5 90 no food
left food out for him and i got up at +9 but i was oh so tired that i didn't test only fed him as his bowl was CLEAN (he ate everything i had left him)
FAT 0.5 dose
AMPS 97 ate breffis.....this amps is a shocker based on his eating and the reduced dose!
fingers,paws,toes crossed....he doesn't decide to give me a busy morning....
will report later and visit condos....will wait a lil bit here to give fluids as to prevent a repeat from yesterday...