ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
yesterday amps 297, +2 239, +3 158, +4.5 92, +5 88. 6.5 81, +8 122 pmps 213,+4 216, + 6 290
today
amps 284
2.5 225
4 289
6 287
11 260
pmps 268
2.5 218
4 182
Good morning LL
So I guess we have a bounce from touching green yesterday. It was nice to see that Ollie can make a green
My question is should i increase to 2.75 tonite?
I have tried to make this concise since +9 and i just can't so here's my rambling why i still have to ask and can't make this decision
His nadir has been under 200 on most of his 2.75 cycles and he did get below 100 yesterday (although by precious little).
Protocol says to wait 6-10 cycles before increasing and i wonder if he would do well with another cycle or two and see if he responds with more and lower numbers. I also wonder if he'd do better at 3 units. He seems to be close to doing well on 2.75, would 3 bring him closer to doing well?
My usual response to problem solving is to move at a glacial pace and edge into solutions. I don't want to move too quickly, but i don't want to move too slowly. All i seem to be able to do is wonder, not decide. My first thoughts were to raise him to 3 tonight. Please help
thanks very much, again
Everything else is great. All Ps, All Happy kitties. Oliver mostly cuddles up and purrs during testing now. NEVER thought that would happen!!
Hugs and prayers to everyone and every kitty
mary and oliver
yesterday amps 297, +2 239, +3 158, +4.5 92, +5 88. 6.5 81, +8 122 pmps 213,+4 216, + 6 290
today
amps 284
2.5 225
4 289
6 287
11 260
pmps 268
2.5 218
4 182
Good morning LL
So I guess we have a bounce from touching green yesterday. It was nice to see that Ollie can make a green
My question is should i increase to 2.75 tonite?
I have tried to make this concise since +9 and i just can't so here's my rambling why i still have to ask and can't make this decision
His nadir has been under 200 on most of his 2.75 cycles and he did get below 100 yesterday (although by precious little).
Protocol says to wait 6-10 cycles before increasing and i wonder if he would do well with another cycle or two and see if he responds with more and lower numbers. I also wonder if he'd do better at 3 units. He seems to be close to doing well on 2.75, would 3 bring him closer to doing well?
My usual response to problem solving is to move at a glacial pace and edge into solutions. I don't want to move too quickly, but i don't want to move too slowly. All i seem to be able to do is wonder, not decide. My first thoughts were to raise him to 3 tonight. Please help
thanks very much, again
Everything else is great. All Ps, All Happy kitties. Oliver mostly cuddles up and purrs during testing now. NEVER thought that would happen!!
Hugs and prayers to everyone and every kitty
mary and oliver