12/20 Max AMPS 195, PMPS 124/137

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollyall

Member Since 2011
Cycle #14, day 7 on Lantus. No too bad for AMPS. Last night's #'s ran a little higher. May be a little early to be looking for trends, but Max seems to nadir a little early, around +4 or +5, this week at least. I'm going to try to do a curve on Saturday or Sunday.

12/20
AMPS - 195
+3 - 123
+5 - 90

PMPS - 124/137 (lowish PMPS, so waited and retested 30 min later)
+2 - 163
+4 - 155
+8 - 153
 
Re: 12/20 Max AMPS 195

Max is staying in 'safe' numbers, which is always good for both of you.

It'll be interesting to see where his nadir is. Some cats that appear to nadir early, actually have a little more holdover from the last shot. Doesn't matter, as long as he's in safe numbers.

Good job girl!
 
Thanks Debbie! You're right. Safe #'s is most important, and the 14 day average on Max's has been going down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top