12-20 Leroy AMPS 245 PMPS 187

squeem3

Very Active Member
There hasn't been anything new in Leroy's world this year. The most he's done are two trips to the ER and developed early kidney disease :facepalm: He's currently a little boney which is in a separate thread, https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/high-calorie-supplement-for-weight-gain.296564/ Nothing but yellows as of late. I just increased to 1.75 and hope that keeps him from drinking like a fish and flooding the litter box... or litter mat :banghead: That's from the increased budseonside dose for the IBD. The vet is away until after New Year's :nailbiting: He has coverage but it's not the same. Hopefully Leroy can keep himself out of the ER:nailbiting:
 
Nice to see a Leroy update. I see the 1.75 units got him a blue preshot. :cool:. Hope you can get a curve or mid cycle spot checks soon to see how low this dose is taking him.

How much was his budesonide dose increased?
 
New budesonide dose is two 0.5 mg tablets once a day. He immediately started peeing and drinking more as a result :facepalm: The vet says cholrambucil is an option for the IBD.

Yellow PSs today :( That one pink number was unexpected and I hope we won't see that again. I'll do a curve on him sometime next week.
 
Back
Top