12/20 Karamelle AMPS 56 +2 69 +4 41 +5 58 +8 59 +10 76 PMPS 94 +3 197

Won't know what to do before now recent numbers, but it's be nervous about shooting more too. I did that once and spent the entire day in hypo numbers and fighting to keep the numbers above bottoming.
 
  • Like
Reactions: JoM
Won't know what to do before now recent numbers, but it's be nervous about shooting more too. I did that once and spent the entire day in hypo numbers and fighting to keep the numbers above bottoming.
Thats what Im afraid of. I will skip a shot before I let her make me miss this event tomorrow, haha. At least I have the rest of today to work it out. Its still early here, only 2pm.
 
I'd stick with the current 0.5 units. You could be seeing some impact from the 0.75 unit dose. Plus some bounce breaking action over the previous two cycles, which can also lead to lower numbers.

For those concerned about Jo shooting the 50's, Karamelle is on Levemir. Not uncommon to nadir at +12.

ETA: I also saw Neko nadir later, like +15.
 
I'd stick with the current 0.5 units. You could be seeing some impact from the 0.75 unit dose. Plus some bounce breaking action over the previous two cycles, which can also lead to lower numbers.

For those concerned about Jo shooting the 50's, Karamelle is on Levemir. Not uncommon to nadir at +12.

ETA: I also saw Neko nadir later, like +15.
Thanks @Wendy&Neko
 
Looks like Karamelle went back into blues last night. Maverick sometimes had late nadirs into +14 as well on Lev, and bounce break tends to give a bit more downward movement. If Karamelle’s usual bounce pattern appears, she’ll stay higher this am cycle as she continues a bounce from the greens yesterday, which will work out well for your plans to be out of the house.
 
  • Love
Reactions: JoM
Back
Top