Angela&Henry Member Since 2010 Dec 20, 2011 #1 AMPS 380 3.2 U (still trying slightly reduced dose after his drop to 59 @ +6 2 days ago) +4 309 +6 200
AMPS 380 3.2 U (still trying slightly reduced dose after his drop to 59 @ +6 2 days ago) +4 309 +6 200
dmartini4 Member Since 2010 Dec 21, 2011 #2 Good idea, I would give the new dose a couple of days to see what happens :mrgreen: