12/20 Do Lou amps 267

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84870&p=910164&hilit=do+lou#p91016


Hi LL Do Lou is doing well with all Ps in place we had to stop the cyclosporine last week due to terrible diarrhea so after about 3 days he was back to normal his vet said its a very common side effect and we are going to reduce the dose and try again in about another week or so. Hope everyone is doing well on LL I have been absent so much of late cat_pet_icon :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Hi Lisa, I'm glad to see Do Lou is doing well. :-D Is your house decorated for the holidays or do the kittens think it's entertainment for them?
Liz
 
So nice to see you! Good to hear Do Lou is feeling good. Diarrhea is no fun but sounds like you took care of it. Have a great night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top