12/20 DC AMPS=173 +5=183 +9=94 +11=88 PMPS=95 +2.5=139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC is having much better numbers today.
That's it, I've decided DH should take over the shots and testing.
Today was the second time DH did AM shot.
The days he did the shot are the only days there's been any blue in the past week and today we see green.
Well done DH, don't know what you're doing different than me.

I'm wondering if I should feed DC some LC? Or do I wait and see what his BG is like at shot time.
It's 45 minutes before is shot. I fed him 1/4 can of LC @ +10 already.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32498
 
Re: 12/20 DC AMPS=173 +5=183 +9=94 +11=88 PMPS=95

looks like DC had a great day.
And hey if it works, let DH take over the shot giving.
 
Re: 12/20 DC AMPS=173 +5=183 +9=94 +11=88 PMPS=95

DC is looking good.
Noreen my DH gives the shot in the am and I give the pm shot but we always compare to see if we are both shooting the same exact dose.....you may want to do the same. If DC is getting better numbers when DH shoots then I would also let him do it all the time. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top