12/20 Crushy amps 331 +2 314 +9 358

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele M

Member Since 2013
previous http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=110275&p=1164297#p1164297

thank you BJM for the link to discussions on Bouncing. I havent had a chance to go through it yet but it looks very interesting and helpful.

I reduced Crushy's dose from a skinny 1.75 to 1.5 last night because the last two AM cycles he tried to dive very very low and it took quite a bit of HC to keep him up. (If I had not given him the HC as he was diving I have no doubt he would have gone below 50...especially on 12/18) He also bounced into the stratosphere as per usual. Im hoping the 1.5 units will keep him from diving so low and therefore keep him from bouncing so high.

fingers crossed

He is on a bounce today from the blue streak he had yesterday

Still thinking about Levemir......
 
Re: 12/20 Crushy amps 331 +2 314

Good luck with the reduction Michele. Hope you get to see some levelling out now.
No more diving Crushy ;-)
 
Re: 12/20 Crushy amps 331 +2 314

thanks Kim and Rachel!

Im already not pleased with this reduction though ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
 
thanks Sienne!

in one those threads Jill reiterated the "this is a marathon not a sprint" concept

I need to write that on my forehead ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top