Cini Mini's Mom
Member Since 2011
Yesterday's condo here : http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=58963
Recap of yesterday's BG readings -
AMPS - 415
.25 units Lantus
2 puffs Flovent inhaler (forgot to give the night before)
+3 - 375
+6 - 362
+9 - 450
PMPS - 362
.25 units Lantus
2 puffs Flovent inhaler
+3 - 398
+11 - 352
Still bouncing from that 73 day before yesterday, I suspect. This morning's AMPS was 373. I hope Cini Mini gets in to the yellows today.
Was trying to explain to the Pet Sitter the reasoning behind holding the dose of .25 units because Cini is in a bounce, I think he understood. nailbite_smile
We leave on Friday for our vacation so I hope the PS can get the "zen" of this by then.
Recap of yesterday's BG readings -
AMPS - 415
.25 units Lantus
2 puffs Flovent inhaler (forgot to give the night before)
+3 - 375
+6 - 362
+9 - 450
PMPS - 362
.25 units Lantus
2 puffs Flovent inhaler
+3 - 398
+11 - 352
Still bouncing from that 73 day before yesterday, I suspect. This morning's AMPS was 373. I hope Cini Mini gets in to the yellows today.
Was trying to explain to the Pet Sitter the reasoning behind holding the dose of .25 units because Cini is in a bounce, I think he understood. nailbite_smile
We leave on Friday for our vacation so I hope the PS can get the "zen" of this by then.