12/20 China AMPS 87,+5 74,PMPS 93,+2 63,+5 49 (down to a drop)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
12/18 condo

Well, after going back up a teeny bit due to the increase in blues, we're trying the 1 drop dose again!!

Just pushing hard on the plunger, inserting into the pen and letting go! Hopefully little Miss China will continue those pretty green numbers her mama loves so much!!

I know, I know.....I'm obsessed

Still fighting with this stupid virus, but feeling like I may be on the downhill slide now.

Hope you're all doing well and ready for the holidays!! Kitties too!!

Remember kitties, Santa Claws see's everything!!
jnns_santa_claws_town_tee_dd.jpg
 
Maybe after the drop she will be :otj:?? That would be sweet. But then you'd have to adopt another sugar baby as you are so good at this now and another cat will need your expertise!
 
Leave it to Miss China to drop below 50 on a smaller dose (although I'm not so sure it was a smaller dose tonight)

Stupid syringes and their inconsistencies :mad:
 
Wow. Impressive :D

The flu has arrived in our area with great impact. Many are very ill. Neighbor ended up in ER then admitted with pneumonia. Recovery is 3-4 weeks :eek:. They are saying the flu shot did not cover this strain. I hope you get to feeling better soon. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top