12/20 calliecat + 6 =55

Status
Not open for further replies.

calliecat an marty

Active Member
Hello eveyone !

well my callie keeps me on my toes cat_pet_icon

12/19 (-) ket
amps @ 9:15 am =184 I did not feed her but waited and checked at 10:00

@ 10:00 am + 12 = 180 she was so hungrey and begging for food I fed her 1/4 ff and waited to retest at 12:00 noon.
@ 12:00 +14 =325 I shot 1 unit with the hope I can stay on track for pm
+ 3.5 = 279
+ 6.5 =141
+ 9 = 182
pmps = 232 I shot 1.2 units
+4.5 = 118
+ 6.25 = 137

12/20 (-) ket

amps + 395 I shot 1.9
+ 6 = 55 I fed her 1 tablespoon 13% carb food she ate couple of bites and walked away, I watched her close !
+ 6.5 = 55 no change I gave her 3 higher carb treats which she ate and put out 1/4 can of ff low carb
+ 7.25 = 72 callie is acting fine I will lower dose tonight but will wait to see what pmps is !!
 
Good job on that 55, you stopped the drop, she may be higher at PMPS from liver panic or the carbs so I wouldn't shoot any more insulin into it. I think I would stay at 1.8u or lower maybe 1.6u, of course that is unless she is lower than usual instead of higher.

You are getting there. She hasn't seen a red in 2 days. Yay!!!
 
thank you for your responce Robin :YMHUG: cat_pet_icon dancing_cat :RAHCAT you are a dear sweet person and callie and I value your opinion and friendship ;-)
 
callies pmps = 105 no shot

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT go callie go mommy loves youuuuu ! dancing_cat cat_pet_icon dancing_cat cat_pet_icon dancing_cat cat_pet_icon :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :thumbup \M/ :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
WOw!
Callie is doing well the last few days!
fingers toes and paws crossed that this keeps up!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top