calliecat an marty
Member Since 2011
Hello eveyone !
well my callie keeps me on my toes cat_pet_icon
12/19 (-) ket
amps @ 9:15 am =184 I did not feed her but waited and checked at 10:00
@ 10:00 am + 12 = 180 she was so hungrey and begging for food I fed her 1/4 ff and waited to retest at 12:00 noon.
@ 12:00 +14 =325 I shot 1 unit with the hope I can stay on track for pm
+ 3.5 = 279
+ 6.5 =141
+ 9 = 182
pmps = 232 I shot 1.2 units
+4.5 = 118
+ 6.25 = 137
12/20 (-) ket
amps + 395 I shot 1.9
+ 6 = 55 I fed her 1 tablespoon 13% carb food she ate couple of bites and walked away, I watched her close !
+ 6.5 = 55 no change I gave her 3 higher carb treats which she ate and put out 1/4 can of ff low carb
+ 7.25 = 72 callie is acting fine I will lower dose tonight but will wait to see what pmps is !!
well my callie keeps me on my toes cat_pet_icon
12/19 (-) ket
amps @ 9:15 am =184 I did not feed her but waited and checked at 10:00
@ 10:00 am + 12 = 180 she was so hungrey and begging for food I fed her 1/4 ff and waited to retest at 12:00 noon.
@ 12:00 +14 =325 I shot 1 unit with the hope I can stay on track for pm
+ 3.5 = 279
+ 6.5 =141
+ 9 = 182
pmps = 232 I shot 1.2 units
+4.5 = 118
+ 6.25 = 137
12/20 (-) ket
amps + 395 I shot 1.9
+ 6 = 55 I fed her 1 tablespoon 13% carb food she ate couple of bites and walked away, I watched her close !
+ 6.5 = 55 no change I gave her 3 higher carb treats which she ate and put out 1/4 can of ff low carb
+ 7.25 = 72 callie is acting fine I will lower dose tonight but will wait to see what pmps is !!