12/20 Blackie pmps 310 +4 234

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Monday, LL
This is my 4th day off in a row and I've been seeing some very consistent numbers from Blackie. From the overnight bounce to high red, he drops more than 300 pts to green and then back up to pink again. I have never seen him bouncing so consistently before and I'm wondering if there is something I should be doing or is this a good thing? Since I've been home, I've been making sure he's eating at shot time, +1, +2, +4 and +6. And then he gets a small amount at +7 or +8. When I'm working, he gets the same food schedule, but its up to Blackie if he eats the +4 and +6 from his feeder.

WCR: Blackie is feeling fine. He cuddled almost all of yesterday with civie Charlie. He got some lap time last night and is eating very well. All P's are in place.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=32455
 

Attachments

  • Blackie & Charlie.JPG
    Blackie & Charlie.JPG
    2.2 MB · Views: 363
Re: 12/20 Blackie amps 393 +2 339 ??

Well I am no help in the bounce advice but hope things improve with that i know how frustrating the constant bounce cycle can be love the pic :-D I need to get a little Santa hat like that Blackie just looks so adorable
 
Re: 12/20 Blackie amps 393 +2 339 +4 234 ??

Wow that's quite some range in the daytime cycle! I sure hope the TR experts can help you figure something out..!
eta: Loved the pic!!
 
Re: 12/20 Blackie amps 393 +2 339 +4 234 ??

what a cute pic.

I wish I knew the secret of preventing bounces, Tray loves them :YMSIGH:

Hope Blackie gives you some great numbers
 
Re: 12/20 Blackie amps 393 +2 339 +4 234 ??

And there he goes - back down to the lower floors. :-D Wish I knew the secret of preventing bounces too... :?

very cute photo of Blackie in his hat. It's been fun to see all the photos of our kitties.

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/20 Blackie amps 393 +2 339 +4 234 ??

not an expert on bounces here either, maybe PM Jill and Libby? Verra cute pix.
 
Re: 12/20 Blackie amps 393 +2 339 +4 234 +6 218 ??

I guess Blackie didn't like the word "consistent" in his condo today. :-D Or else he isn't done with last night's bounce. Silly boy!
 
Re: 12/20 Blackie amps 393 pmps 310

Santa-Blackie!

hope you get some weigh-ins from folks who have info, Ele...binks seems to have given up the bounces by and large...but i don't have a clue why...i don't think it's anything i've affected...

celi & binks
 
Re: 12/20 Blackie amps 393 pmps 310

I think these bounces need to clear before we can really evaluate what's going on.

I also want to suggest you eliminate any snacks after +6. I think they are inflating the PMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top