12/2-Tip-AMPS-275 +5-301 +10-285 PMPS-314

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
12/1 condo

AMPS - 275
+5 - 301
+10- 285
PMPS - 314

Really thinking I should increase now because Tip doesn't seem to be going any lower...hm. I've got a little bit to decide. But if she winds up going too low on the 6.75u again, and considering she's at 6.5u and seems to not be doing well. Maybe a fat 6.5u would be best for her?

Christmas also isn't taking the food switch too well. I'm sure she'll get used to it though.
 
Re: 12/2-Tip-AMPS-275 +5-301 +10-285 Dose?

I don't know whether I would say that Tip went "too low" at 6.75u. Tip went low enough (in the 40s) that you reduced the dose. There are definitely times when you need to raise the dose in order to regain momentum. If it were me, I'd bring the dose back up to 6.75u. Tip was seeing lots more blue and green at that dose.
 
Re: 12/2-Tip-AMPS-275 +5-301 +10-285 Dose?

Yeah, low enough was probably the better thing to say. Her shot is in about 15 minutes, so I'll go back to 6.75u tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top