12/2 Tinkerbell pmps 395

Status
Not open for further replies.

DD & Tinkerbell

Member Since 2009
Tinkerbell 12/1/11

Her amps was the same as yesterday's pmps.

If these #s don't change, I am planning a .25u dose increase for her on Sunday, that will be 7 days @ this initial dose since she started back on Lantus last Sunday p.m., and the first day I will be home to monitor all day.
 
Re: 12/2 Tinkerbell amps 339

Hi guys .. funny how numbers can be the same on different mornings! I hope tink shows some improvement, but if not, I hope the extra juice helps! Have a great weekend!
 
Both T-Bell and T-Bear (Tawny) earned dose increases tonight: .25u each, b/c Tink is soooooo high, and this was the 5th day of the initial dose, I went ahead w/it instead of waiting til Sunday. I will be home all nite, maybe sleeping? (probly not), tomorrow I don't have to be gone for very long, and Sunday I get to be w/them all day! So I went for it.

Tinkerbell was eating 3% LC when Tawny decided that's what she wanted. Sure, eat Meow Mix all day b/c you wouldn't finish your breakfast this mornin' and then decide you want 3% LC for supper after Mommie gives you a dose increase.

T-Bell is no problem, I swear that cat will eat anything, and usually enough to founder like a horse if I'd let her!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top