12/2 SimonB AMPS 158 +2 150 +5 138 +7 164 PMPS 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
Good Morning everyone ~O) ~O)
Yesterday
AMPS 169 1.25
+ 4 174
+ 7 158
PMPS 153 1.25u
+ 3 153
+ 5 155

The Blue continues.... Oh well, Simon seems contented. I discontinued
his Clomicalm, night howls have stopped completely, and it did make him
a little listless (sometimes hard to tell with a 17 year old, FD, HT kitty ;-) ).
The vet said if he starts up again to try a half dose.

Have a Great Sunday
 
Once Simon's been at this dose for a total of 5 days/10 cycles, I would raise the dose (unless Simon decides he wants less insulin!).
 
Thanks Sienne. Yes, it looks like another attempted increase for this boy.. he's a sunny 219 this AM
after a few days of blue. Not quite enough juice it would seem. Do you think I should try 1.5 again,
or try to finesse something between 1.25-1.50 ?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top