? 12/2 Pudge Happy Holidays (also question..) AMPS 138 +2 147 +3 109 +4 93 +5 91

kitten68

Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...147-2-119-3-73-4-65-5-71-6-65-67-7-79.295914/

happy holidays :cat::cat:

*also: by chance room still for increase?.. i was going to but then numbers have gone back to being nice for green and more frequently more importantly again so i have yet to.. did post but didnt hear much. numbers were especially nice last night. :bookworm: has always had quiet days like today in between; but on this dose there was a number of quieter days then it picked up again right so i didnt.. but considering latest numbers going up a little to 2.75 still ok to do too?.. ive wanted to do so a while, but again numbers got a bit better.. i also try my best to catch tests in the night hours but its hard sometimes and i missed +4 last night so not sure if he by chance went lower.. but thinking not cause he was flat (know close together but was same) in the last 2 tests for +3.. (when nadir early, ill monitor every 30 min and give snackies :):bookworm::coffee:.. working well so far ~ is the way?)

all in all increasing ok to also do if i want right now, today or next few days depending?.. (trying to get back into momentum like before. we working hard over here.. :blackeye::coffee:) so thinking maybe so?.. although not sure cuz has hit 60s sometimes on this dose.. :arghh:

any advices/tips appreciated. :cat::bookworm::coffee::coffee::coffee:

@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo @Bron and Sheba (GA) @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @Suzanne & Darcy
 
You've been on this dose a long time, more than TR suggests. Ideally I'd like to see some of those higher blues brought down. An increase could help with that. As for timing, do when you can monitor closely.
 
You've been on this dose a long time, more than TR suggests. Ideally I'd like to see some of those higher blues brought down. An increase could help with that. As for timing, do when you can monitor closely.
my feeling too.. its been a while. :coffee: but wasnt sure what to do. did post but didnt hear. :) then numbers came back.. but sounds good. im thinking still yes. (the TR instructions im not sure where would leave us so wasnt sure; because nadirs were decent and he’d chill there a decent time at cycles..)
remember too u said if 60s not much room; but for these 60s is ok?.. been a while i think since lower 60s. :cat::bighug:
 
was thinking.. increase to 2.75 (1/8th back to dose) or by like 1/16th to be safe? (then when reduce will just go back down to 2.5.. 2.25.. etc)

would the full 2.75 or so be ok? im mulling it over.. part of me wants to be conservative :coffee:; would do the 1/16th 4-6 cycles, then right to 2.75 (the 1/8th back up) if needed but lmk what maybe think. :bighug:

@Wendy&Neko @Sienne and Gabby (GA)
 
Back
Top