12/2 Owen AMPS 110, +2 53, +3 67, +5 80, PMPS 160, +2 101

Yes he does seem to be doing well! So what is the next step? Do we just stay here for a while until he is mostly in green and then think about a reduction?
You will stay with the dose until he either drops under 50 or is in normal numbers 50-80 mostly and earns a reduction. If he trends up you would increase.
 
Back
Top