12-2 Moey AMPS=104 +2=41/38 +2.5=47 +3=49 +3.5=53 +4.5=66 +6=89 +9=139 PMPS=182

Briere Fur Mom

Member Since 2019
12-1 (Yesterday) Good morning. I hope everyone has a beautiful day. Prayers for the sweet ones and their Beans!
We didn't get as much snow as predicted...thank goodness! It's still snowing but, I can't imagine getting the additional snow needed to achieve the predicted 8 inches. The ground is too warm to support that kind of accumulation. It was 55 degrees yesterday so, it's surprising there's actually 2 inches on the ground.
I'm going to take Moey onto the porch and see what he thinks about the white stuff!:p Hopefully we can get some pictures to post:)
 
upload_2019-12-2_10-34-29.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2019-12-2_10-34-29.jpeg
    upload_2019-12-2_10-34-29.jpeg
    9.3 KB · Views: 85
I'm kicking myself in the butt for not getting a +1. I should have known after a moonlight beach visit he would swan dive into the lagoon chasing those darn sharks!!! Now he's earned a reduction and I hope it'll stick.:oops:
 
Well! He certainly didn't give you any warning did he? These cats...rule the roost don't they!:rolleyes:

Congrat on the reduction! Work it there Moey...and be nice to your mama! :bighug:
 
Back
Top