12/2 Mocha amps=460, +2.5=320/pmps=584+3=254

Status
Not open for further replies.
Work that dosecrease, Mocha! Let's see a slide all the way down. I dare you to give your mamabean a lower pre-shot for the PM. ;):cool::joyful::smuggrin:

I didn't get a chance to post on your condo yesterday about needles and furshots, but I found rolling the skin to be easier. My DH still tents Eddie's scruff and has no problem, but I found that I couldn't always tell if the needle went in with tenting. In rolling, I part his hair so I can see the needle going in. I also found the shorter needles to be easier to manage as well.
 
Work that dosecrease, Mocha! Let's see a slide all the way down. I dare you to give your mamabean a lower pre-shot for the PM. ;):cool::joyful::smuggrin:

I didn't get a chance to post on your condo yesterday about needles and furshots, but I found rolling the skin to be easier. My DH still tents Eddie's scruff and has no problem, but I found that I couldn't always tell if the needle went in with tenting. In rolling, I part his hair so I can see the needle going in. I also found the shorter needles to be easier to manage as well.
Would you believe her to give me a "584?!" I think a double dare is in order for am 12/3! I have to realize the dose increase is not really kicked in yet. So frustrating.
 
You've got the evil trifecta going on. Bounce from that 136 a couple of days ago, yesterday's AM furshot, and NDW. Ugh! Paws crossed she turns it around soon.
 
That's this week. Check out Neko's SS two weeks ago when she had reduced shots for anesthesia plus bounce plus major vet stress. But she got over it, and so will Mocha.
She does a nice job of recovery though. Something, Mocha is trying to learn and me too. Glad Neko is doing well after surgery. Surgery is so hard on all. I felt like my child was in operation when she had her teeth cleaned and already had diabetes. I was a mess waiting for that call. They have our hearts.:cat:
 
Hope this yellow is a good sign for tomorrow. From 584 to 254 in 3 hours is a nice slide. It seems to be the best slide I have found in a 3 hour period from that high of a number pre-shot. Thursday looking to be a better day. :smuggrin::):p:D:joyful: She is overdue. Pep talk for me....repeat after me, no fur shot.......just get 'er done.;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top