12-2 LOWEST I HAVE EVER SHOT PANZER PMPS 152/199@+1/174@+2/149@+4/133@+5/136@+6/155@+8

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chrispooky12

Member Since 2021
This is the lowest I've ever shot Panzer @ his low today was 93. I'm ready really wondering what is going on? He seems to be staying in the blues & greens? Not going low enough or high enough? I was thinking dose increase & now he's at his lowest shot #? Any feedback would be greatly appreciated! I did as normal test feed & shoot while he's eating. He eats every 4hrs right now. @FrostD @Bandit's Mom @JanetNJ @Diane Tyler's Mom @Chris & China (GA) @tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...86-115-4-101-5-100-6-99-7-123-8-148-9.256160/
 
Do you have supplies? HC? MC? Plenty of test strips? Able to monitor? If so then shoot and get a +1 and +2.
Yes I have everything I need if that happens I have it. He usually goes up & then back down. He's acting fine but I will test him now we are at +1 now.
 
When your shoot lower than used to it is good to get a +1 and +2 is usually when Lantus onsets. If the +2 is lower by much from the amps/pmps it’s an indication that you could have an active cycle.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top