Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 463
+2 342
+5 155
+7 208
+8.5 585
PMPS 501 <--- shot 2 hours early (1.5u instead of 1.75u)
+5.5 418
Good morning
We had a nice time at our Scuba Club holiday party. Everyone was talking about trips they took and trips they wanted to take. Makes me really want to get in some warm water right about now, with all this dismal wet weather we are having.
As you can see, Leo's BG are completely out of control. I can't corner him for ketones. I just don't know what to do anymore with him.
Thank you for everyone who visited yesterday with happy wishes for our fun time at the party, for demands that Leo behave himself, and thoughts on a shooting plan - Sienne, Kathie, Leslie, Carla, Ella, Karen, Marje and Michelle. I shot a slightly reduced dose 2 hours early in case those blacks were some quick transient and he dropped back to yellows. Hahaha Lisa. I should have shot double his normal dose instead.
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 463
+2 342
+5 155
+7 208
+8.5 585
PMPS 501 <--- shot 2 hours early (1.5u instead of 1.75u)
+5.5 418
Good morning
We had a nice time at our Scuba Club holiday party. Everyone was talking about trips they took and trips they wanted to take. Makes me really want to get in some warm water right about now, with all this dismal wet weather we are having.
As you can see, Leo's BG are completely out of control. I can't corner him for ketones. I just don't know what to do anymore with him.
Thank you for everyone who visited yesterday with happy wishes for our fun time at the party, for demands that Leo behave himself, and thoughts on a shooting plan - Sienne, Kathie, Leslie, Carla, Ella, Karen, Marje and Michelle. I shot a slightly reduced dose 2 hours early in case those blacks were some quick transient and he dropped back to yellows. Hahaha Lisa. I should have shot double his normal dose instead.