12/2 Kitty Cat AMPS 321, +4 186, PMPS 336

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
Yesterday's thread
Increased his dose back to 3.5u starting yesterday's PM. He's quite high but It's only been 2 cycles so hopefully it comes down tonight.
Lots of love to all the kitties and kitty caretakers :bighug:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top