12/2 Honey AMPS 187, +2 146, +3.25 127, +4.5 99, +5.5 112, +7 131

Julie and Honey

Member Since 2018
have not posted in some time

Gave 1/2 dose in am due to low AMPS read and was not coming up after waiting 15 minutes, still dropping early in cycle even with reduced dose and very late shot last night.
 
Are you at working during the day today? Not able to test?

She's looking good...but so soon after all that yellow, I'd have shot the full .6 dose. 187 is a safe number for shooting.

Hope she gets to the lagoon soon :)
 
Where I used to live I delivered booze to your home just like pizza except we started at 9AM. I've seen things too disgusting to go into here.
Just remember you're not drinking alone if a cat is with you. ;) :oops: o_O
 
Still unemployed, so the cheapest wine on sale, usually $3 a bottle. I get black cat brand wine (from Chile), not bad for that price and a kitty on the bottle, lol.
OooooOOO Gato Negro! Really great to see Honey in these numbers! and really nice to hear from you after a bit, I hope things turn around on the employment front for you soon :) How was your thanksgiving?
 
Back
Top