12/2 Gabby PMPS~299, +2~241, 4~210

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

I was surprised at where Gabby began her day. It looked like she was going to bounce based on how quickly her numbers jumped from PM +4 to +5. I'm not complaining -- just surprised. I guess that the drop into the 30s wasn't that big so there wasn't a bounce. Gabby earned a dose reduction.

Gabby was cuddly this morning and wanting attention. She patiently waited for me to shower -- she sat on the john waiting. She polished Gizmo's bowl and is now relaxing with one eye on the hallway to make sure nothing gets past her.
 
Re: 12/2 Gabby AMPS~195

Good morning guys! Congrats on the dose reduction and a big congrats for not bouncing gabby! Way to go! Hoping she comes down nice and slow today and surfs the greens for you later on ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/2 Gabby AMPS~195, +2~180, +4~283

Congrats on the dose decrease Gabby and on a great string of numbers.
Hope your Thursday goes well
 
Re: 12/2 Gabby AMPS~195, +2~180, +4~283

Gabby,

Wow, nice reduction, arent those the best, our beans get so excited dont they? Hey nothing gets by me either, my bean just shakes her head at me, whats that all about? Hugs ~ Essi


Have a great day guys
 
Re: 12/2 Gabby AMPS~195, +2~180, +4~283

No aromatherapy this morning? :lol:

I guess we got the bounce, but hopefully it's a short visit.

Just in the interest of sharing... I got Danger some of these toys when i made our last order from PFD. He loves them!! Playing like a kitten. (oh! they alsohave lemons and nanners for a good price!
 
Re: 12/2 Gabby AMPS~195, +2~180, +4~283

Congratulations on the decrease! Now let's work on keeping that bounce nice and short Gabby. You're n a roll!
 
Re: 12/2 Gabby AMPS~195, +2~180, +4~283

Good luck on the reduction for the lovely Miss Gabby!!! Really nice AMPS for her...but where is she headed now??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top