Bubbas and Katrina
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-1-bubbas-amps-319-pmps-229-2-336.284170/
AMPS 198
I did a dose increase to 2 units. He’s been on 1.75 units for over 2 weeks. I can’t afford test strips to do a curve plus test him am and pm until I get paid Friday, so I will stick with the increase and try to check him more than am and pm during this increase
AMPS 198
I did a dose increase to 2 units. He’s been on 1.75 units for over 2 weeks. I can’t afford test strips to do a curve plus test him am and pm until I get paid Friday, so I will stick with the increase and try to check him more than am and pm during this increase

