12/2 amps 90

Status
Not open for further replies.
For safety's sake, whenever you are shooting a number lower than you've shot before, it's best to get a +1 and a +2 BG test.

Cinnamon's numbers are looking great.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top