12/2 Alska AMPS=345

Status
Not open for further replies.

RobinCot

Member Since 2013
Well yesterday's cycle was completely flat but he must have dropped overnight to cause this bounce. I don't know what to think about his numbers anymore. I haven't raised his dose yet.
 
As high and flat as he was on the curve I would take him up in dose but would increase to 2u. Just going to keep going up until he comes down. Sometimes you have to just take them up until you hit that break through dose.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top