12/19 Walter AMPS 533 PMPS 478

Since you are doing SLGS, you would hold the dose a week and do a curve and then decide whether to increase the dose. These black numbers could be bouncing due to dropping lower or faster. Look back at 11/17. If you hadn’t done a curve that day, it would look like he needed more insulin.
 
Since you are doing SLGS, you would hold the dose a week and do a curve and then decide whether to increase the dose. These black numbers could be bouncing due to dropping lower or faster. Look back at 11/17. If you hadn’t done a curve that day, it would look like he needed more insulin.
Since you are doing SLGS, you would hold the dose a week and do a curve and then decide whether to increase the dose. These black numbers could be bouncing due to dropping lower or faster. Look back at 11/17. If you hadn’t done a curve that day, it would look like he needed more insulin.
Ok—I can do another curve on Sunday and take it from there. Thanks much.
 
Back
Top