12/19 Shadow AMPS=332

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
12/18
AMPS=473 ~S2.25u Lev
+4=529
+8=410
PMPS=437 ~F2.25u Lev (44th cycle)
+3=351
+8=304
AMPS=332 ~S2.5u Lev (first cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Monday! Shadow has 4 Ps this morning. We went back up in dose since he seemed to come down out of the stratosphere with these pinks. We had some nice blues two days ago and then a very ugly bounce so I am hoping that he won't dive with this tiny bit extra. Just bring your numbers down to a nice range, okay Shadow? He is eating well and enjoying his tree....
but not enjoying the seasonal reds too much. (Green is another color of this season Shadow....) I hope this increase will put Mr. Liver in his place...
Hugs to you all on this fine Monday!
 
morning guys! ah Shadow.... come on down there fella! I am with your bean - green is a much better seasonal color! I hope he comes down soon for you soon Pat. Good luck with the increased dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top