12/19 SCRABBLE PMPS 368 increase in am?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
YESTERDAY'S CONDO
AMPS 308
Morning everyone! Well I survived leaving Scrabble alone while at work. Luckily DH was home by +4. Tonight will be the same thing although he never knows when he will be home. Got home from work an hour ago and kitties were raring to go. As soon as I sat down on the couch Scrabble goes over to the Christmas tree and knocks an ornament off. Bad kitty. He was very feisty during his test too and didn't want to sit still for his shot. Hope we see some green today that would be nice!! (in the am please while I am home)
Off to bed in a few hope everyone has a nice morning.
 
Re: 12/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 308

Michelle & Scrabble said:
Hope we see some green today that would be nice!! (in the am please while I am home).
Good luck with that ;-) I think sometimes they wait for PM because "beans asleep are so boring" :lol:
Have a great day.
 
Re: 12/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 308

Hi Michelle... I hope you see greens today too, good luck! Scrabble pay attention to your momma :smile:

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 12/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 308

Hi Michelle,
Got my fingers crossed for your greens today. ....yes, during the day :-D
Scrabble, are you enjoying your Christmas tree toy? Isn't it fun to knock ornaments on the floor and watch the beans jump up and fix it? :-D
Have a good day, after your good nap.
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 308

Hi guys .. glad to hear all went well the first night of a new schedule change .. I am sure scrabble just wanted to enjoy the ornaments .. never wanting to be naughty, riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight scrabble? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 12/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 308 +5 281

+5 281 that's it? Thought I might wake up to a green but he has barely moved! Darn! Woke up to some nasty cramps from my friend Flo! Getting my coffee in then off to workout
 
Re: 12/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 308 +5 281

Glad the schedule worked out w/ DH last night. Sometimes we just can't stand to leave the little purrboxes alone, but they are usually fine. Scrabble is trying to be good, he knows your schedules are off right now and he missed you last night, needed to play now that someone was finallllllly home!
 
Re: 12/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 308 +5 281

Hey Michelle! Hope you have a good workout! What the heck lil feisty Scrabble?? Are you being a rebel for Christmas? Let's spend the next DAY cycle at the emerald city ok? You have some time to think about that...sending you some scritches and hugs! cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 12/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 308 +8 341 increase in am?

+8 341 BLAH! what a crappy cycle! Tonight will be 3 cycles on this dose with no green, should I increase again in am? I am off tomorrow so will be home to monitor. My other thought is starting a new pen in the am. We are at the end of a pen and maybe it has pooped out, who knows I am reaching for anything? Kind of depressed over his numbers and having to keep increasing, it doesn't help that I started my period this morning either. Well gonna have some lunch and take a nap then off to work. From the looks of things I won't need to worry about him while DH and I are at work.
 
Re: 12/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 308 +8 341 increase in am?

I hope you see some better numbers for Scrabble soon. I don't have any dose advice, but I'm not sure it's a good idea to increase the same time you start a new pen. If the old pen has pooped out, changing pens could be enough to lower the numbers and a dosecrease could be too much at the same time.
 
Re: 12/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 308 +8 341 increase in am?

Hi Michelle, good luck with the increase if you decide. It is harder returning from the Falls to get them regulated it seems for me, too. Glad the schedules are working or you arr making them work.
 
Re: 12/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 308 +8 341 increase in am?

Let's see how the PM cycle plays out. Maybe he's building up to something, or the dosecrease threat will work.

Otherwise, it looks like it's time for a dosecrease.

I hope you are feeling better, now.
 
Re: 12/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 308 +8 341 increase in am?

PMPS 368
GLad he is not sky high! Off to tbp, same routine as last night, gonna leave food out @ +3 and dh will be home anywhere betweem +4 to +6 less worried tonight since he is higher but you never know?? I was told in the beginning coming back from the falls to be agressive so I am trying to do that would love for others to weigh in on a dosecrease in the am? Also think I am going to start a new pen in the morning but I still have some left in the old for a few more cycles. Thanks everyone you're the best!
 
No dosing advice from me, just wishing you tons of luck with whatever you choose to do... Hope Scrabble shows some good numbers soon.

Have a great night at tbp :smile:
Kathie
 
Scrabble, we need to see some action tonight. The threat is out there!

It's good to hear that he is feeling feisty in spite of the numbers. I hope he didn't damage the ornament. :oops: I usually try a new cartridge/pen for a couple of cycles before a dose increase, if it is due. Then I'll go back to the old one to finish it off if the new pen didn't make any changes.
 
That is a good idea Wendy about trying the new pen before increasing but I don't want to wait on an increase if called for. I can increase with the old pen see how he does on a cycle then go to new pen, or just start new pen with increase, lol too much to think about hahah! Old pen is about 49 days old. I will decide in the morning after I see what everyone says. Better go I am running late!
 
I'd increase in the AM unless there's some indication during the PM cycle that it's not a good idea. FWIW, I don't worry about the effect of a new pen.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top