MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: AMPS 390 / 344@ +7.5 / PMPS 248 / 310@ +6
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2890354/
Micio's BG did rise in the last couple of days (probably due to tooth infection and currently on antibiotics and meds). I did a .25u increase this morning but now for the first time I'm seeing a quick drop and not sure what dose to do at next shot time if numbers will go even lower...SHOULD I DECREASE THE DOSE BACK TO 3.25u, KEEP THE SAME 3.5u OR SKIP THE INSULIN?
@tiffmaxee , @Bron and Sheba (GA), @Wendy&Neko , @Diane Tyler's Mom ,
Thank you in advance.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/2890354/
Micio's BG did rise in the last couple of days (probably due to tooth infection and currently on antibiotics and meds). I did a .25u increase this morning but now for the first time I'm seeing a quick drop and not sure what dose to do at next shot time if numbers will go even lower...SHOULD I DECREASE THE DOSE BACK TO 3.25u, KEEP THE SAME 3.5u OR SKIP THE INSULIN?
@tiffmaxee , @Bron and Sheba (GA), @Wendy&Neko , @Diane Tyler's Mom ,
Thank you in advance.
