12/19 MAX AMPS 207+4/91+6/49+8/72 PMPS126+2/109+4/115+5/97

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S CONDO:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=130060

This AMPS is based on a food spike. Max was eating the rest of his food from last nicht about 45 minutes before I tested. I just couldn't get up and take it away from him. Then I fell back to sleep so tested about 20 minutes later than usual. He still got his shot almost on time.

Prayers and vines to all in need.
 
Re: 12/19 MAX AMPS 207+2/216+4/91+6/49

So I tested him expecting a high green or low blue and what do I get? 49! He was sleeping comfortably on my bed and not acting in the least bit hungry. I guess I should have done a back up test with the other meter but I already had stopped the bleeding and didn't want to stick him again. So he got a little 9% with a bit of hc and I'll test again in 45.
 
Re: 12/19 MAX AMPS 207+2/216+4/91+6/49+7.2/73

Whoa Max! that was some slide down there. :mrgreen: so he had a early breakfast eh? or was it a late dinner :-D
 
Re: 12/19 MAX AMPS 207+2/216+4/91+6/49+7.2 /73+8/72 PMPS 126

Thanks for the visits Dyana, Carla, and Laura. I just woke him up and boy was he in a deep sleep. No idea what he has in store for tonight!
 
Re: 12/19 MAX AMPS 207+2/216+4/91+6/49+7.2 /73+8/72 PMPS 126

Well Max....you ARE back!!! Nothing like a little midday surprise.

I'm so glad to read he's been sleeping on your bed and not been under it as much. Maybe it's because of all the normal numbers?

Hope your mom is doing better.
 
Re: 12/19 MAX AMPS 207+2/216+4/91+6/49+7.2 /73+8/72 PMPS 126

Wow- Nice slide for Mr. Max- congrats on the reducie! :mrgreen: Just curious, did you test in 45 min after the +6? Interesting that with %, his liver doesn't seem to panic and his bounces are hardly bounces anymore!
 
Re: 12/19 MAX AMPS 207+2/216+4/91+6/49+8/72 PMPS 126+2.5/109

Hi, Marje. I don't know if he feels better as he sleeps on the bed but not near me. I hope that he feels better.

Ruth, he doesn't earn a reduction until he hits 3 times under 50 and this is the first at this dose. I tested him a couple of times after the 49, the first was closer to an hour after and he was 72 and then 73.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top