JoM
Member Since 2023
12/18 Karamelle AMPS 466 +4 311 +8 368 PMPS 486 +3 462
I made a huge mistake. I went to raise the dose last night to 0.5 and realized that thats the dose Ive been giving. For how long I dont know. This mess all started on 11/18/25 right after her vet visit. Since then she had several hypos and I kept lowering the dose. I dont know when it got messed up, and I dont know if I started at the actual 0.25 and then raised it to 0.5 at some point or if it all started earlier. Anyway, since I do remember giving 0.5 at least a few times when it was supposed to be 0.25, I raised it to 0.75. What a complete mess and what an idiot I am.
To make matters worse, I have an engagement to go to on Sunday. A musical play I go to every year around this time. I dont want to miss it so she better behave. If I see her falling too much I may just lower the dose again to make sure I dont miss my outing. I hardly ever go anywhere.
I made a huge mistake. I went to raise the dose last night to 0.5 and realized that thats the dose Ive been giving. For how long I dont know. This mess all started on 11/18/25 right after her vet visit. Since then she had several hypos and I kept lowering the dose. I dont know when it got messed up, and I dont know if I started at the actual 0.25 and then raised it to 0.5 at some point or if it all started earlier. Anyway, since I do remember giving 0.5 at least a few times when it was supposed to be 0.25, I raised it to 0.75. What a complete mess and what an idiot I am.
To make matters worse, I have an engagement to go to on Sunday. A musical play I go to every year around this time. I dont want to miss it so she better behave. If I see her falling too much I may just lower the dose again to make sure I dont miss my outing. I hardly ever go anywhere.
Last edited:
