12/19 Charlie pmps 169 +2 183 +4 152

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darin & Charlie

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=130077
It was 11:15 PST when I finally arrived home, my gf had picked up charlie at 2, I had her skip his shot since she was going to work shortly after.
I gave Charlie his shot at 11:30 forced my self to stay up till +2 to see if I would need to set a +4 or just be able to sleep, well I guess Charlie wanted my attention with some good drops, he seems to be surfing the 130's since +5. Its good to see he wants to get back on tract right away. He will be back to his scheduled shot time this afternoon, I took him back to his preboarding dose or 2.5 last night.
 
Re: 12/19 charlie amps 397 +2 335 +4 162 +5 136 +6 130 +8.5

Welcome back Darin. I bet the kitties were super glad to see you back. Charlie is recovering nicely from the skip. :-D

Great surprise for your dad. Best early Christmas present ever.
 
Re: 12/19 charlie amps 397 +2 335 +4 162 +5 136 +6 130 +8.5

That is a great cycle after the delayed shot! I hope he lets you get some rest tonight.
 
Re: 12/19 charlie amps 397 +2 335 +4 162 +5 136 +6 130 +8.5

Thanks Wendy & Ann, yes they were happy to see me, lots of face rubs.
 
Re: 12/19 charlie amps 397 +2 335 +4 162 +5 136 +6 130 +8.5

Still surfing nicely, +12.5/-3 145, i am trying the +9 snack again of .5
 
Re: 12/19 charlie amps 397 +5 136 +6 130 +8.5 133 +12.5/-3 1

Welcome home. I hope you had a great visit with your dad. Look at that quick recovery. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top