Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap of past few days:
12/16
AMPS 77, 1.25s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 67 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2.5 69
+3.5 - 12g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+4.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+6.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9.5 - 10g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 112, 1.25s (turned out to be a fur shot), 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 89 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 8g Evo 95% C&T
12/17
AMPS 82, 1.25s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2.5 69 - 12g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+7.5 75
+9.5 - 10g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 99, 1.25s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 71 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9.5 - 8g Evo 95% C&T
12/18
AMPS 94, 1.25s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 75 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 14g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+7 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9.5 - 10g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 77, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9 - 8g Evo 95% C&T
Today:
AMPS 78, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
WCR: Still watching her. She's eating, drinking, pooping and peeing (the latter 2 outside the box if I don't catch her). Neuropathy's there... There are days when the wobbling gets a bit worse, and there are days when it doesn't. In the meantime, I did reduce her dose by a drop to 1.0f last night. Her #s were mainly below 100 for more than 8 days, and I wanted to do it while I was at home and not running around like I have been. Will hold this dose for 12 more cycles, and see what happens. Definitely babysitting the pancreas on this one.
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts and prayers to whoever needs them.
12/16
AMPS 77, 1.25s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 67 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2.5 69
+3.5 - 12g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+4.5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+6.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9.5 - 10g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 112, 1.25s (turned out to be a fur shot), 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3.5 89 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+10 - 8g Evo 95% C&T
12/17
AMPS 82, 1.25s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+2.5 69 - 12g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+5 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+7.5 75
+9.5 - 10g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 99, 1.25s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 71 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9.5 - 8g Evo 95% C&T
12/18
AMPS 94, 1.25s, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1 75 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 14g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline
+7 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9.5 - 10g Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 77, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+3 - 20g Evo 95% C&T & water
+9 - 8g Evo 95% C&T
Today:
AMPS 78, 1.0f, 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
+1.5 - 22g Evo 95% C&T & water
WCR: Still watching her. She's eating, drinking, pooping and peeing (the latter 2 outside the box if I don't catch her). Neuropathy's there... There are days when the wobbling gets a bit worse, and there are days when it doesn't. In the meantime, I did reduce her dose by a drop to 1.0f last night. Her #s were mainly below 100 for more than 8 days, and I wanted to do it while I was at home and not running around like I have been. Will hold this dose for 12 more cycles, and see what happens. Definitely babysitting the pancreas on this one.
Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts and prayers to whoever needs them.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone, including Blackie, to have great #s... For everyone, including Blackie, to be OTJ.